A Club Lighthouse Publishing E-Book© 2009 Lisa Rusczyk © 2009

ISBN 978-1-897532-74-4

All rights reserved

Copyright

Cover Art: Mikie Hazard

STORY PLOT:

Sam stays up all night, drinks coffee without pause, chain smokes cigarettes and secretly talks to the moon. Azzy knows it, but doesn’t know why or how.

Azzy has been having a series of obsessive daydreams about a young man named Sam. He seems to be a magician of sorts. All she knows is that she can’t eat, sleep, drive or work. All she can do is think of Sam. She is in love, and she must find him.

She follows a daydream to a Colorado lodge where she has seen Sam in her mind. To her astonishment, he appears there the very next day. He doesn’t believe her, but who would? Is she crazy?

Sam and Azzy have a connection. Where did it come from? And who is behind it all? Of course, there’s always a reason for everything. Azzy’s daydreams were no accident.

Will they be able to withstand the man behind the torment? After years being apart, they find themselves facing the most destructive man of water magic they have ever known. He threatens their love and Azzy’s life. Together in heart and apart by necessity, they must find a way to stop him.

LISA RUSCZYK  in her own words:

Writing Sam the Night Person was a blast. It was 10 years ago and I wrote it in four journals by hand. I don’t write books by hand anymore, but at that time it helped me get the words out and prepare for editing when I typed the books out. I learned a lot writing this way. Each afternoon I’d sit in my parents’ living room facing the window and scribble away.

 

Creating the world the characters live in was my favorite part of the writing process for this book. I loved making up the magical abilities of the characters and putting them into play. With the second book, I got to make up even more abilities. I love writing fantasy stories because of the flexibility in what can be done. It’s great to have that much freedom in a world while writing.

 

I hope that readers have fun reading the book. I have the third book in the works now, and the second one, Full Moon in December, should be released in the next couple of months. My publisher, Club Lighthouse Publishing, has been great. They give me all the freedom I could ever want in writing books. I am very happy to be able to write novels and have them out there for people to read.

 
Thanks, and I hope you are having a great day.
 
MY REVIEW:
 This is my second book review of Lisa’s… I enjoy her books very much, when I did my first review of her “The Blue Pen” , after it was done, I wanted to see more of her work, and she doesn’t disappoint this time too. It’s a very fast read and will keep you engrossed the whole time, and Lisa always has a way of making her characters unique, her settings attractive , I would certainly recommend this book to all fiction lovers.
 
NOW THE GIVEAWAY:
 
Lisa is graciously giving out 5 copies  of the book.
  
It’s an E-Book , so the giveaway is open internationally.
 
To Enter:
* Pls. leave your email-id or blog name
*You will get an additional entry if you link this post in your blog.
 
To know more about Lisa and her books visit her at:http://lisarusczyk.blogspot.com/
 
Thanks Lisa for this wonderful opportunity to read your book again.
 

 

  

